Friday, June 24, 2016

Cover reveal: "Archangel's heart" by Nalini Singh

I am very excited to be a part of this cover reveal, cause Nalini Singh is one of my all time favourite authors ;) and here we are, talking about her newest addition to the Guild hunter series :) if you don't know it yet... and you really should :) it's a series that I would recommend for you to read in order, cause the events are pretty connected, even though each book follows a different story :) it's this paranormal / urban fantasy series with a phenomenal cast of characters, and that's all I can say, because if I start getting into how amazing it is and what happens in it, we will be here all day :) so if you are brand new to it, be sure to pick up "Angel's blood" and skip the rest of this post... or at least the synopsis part ;) and to all of you who know exactly what is happening... let us proceed to freak out over the awesomeness of that new book... ;)


One of the most vicious archangels in the world has disappeared. No one knows if Lijuan is dead or has chosen to Sleep the long sleep of an immortal. But with her lands falling into chaos under a rising tide of vampiric bloodlust, a mysterious and ancient order of angels known as the Luminata calls the entire Cadre together to discuss the fate of her territory.

Accompanying her archangelic lover Raphael to the Luminata compound, guild hunter-turned-angel Elena senses that all is not as it seems. Secrets echo from within the stone walls of the compound, and the deeper Elena goes, the uglier the darkness. But neither Raphael nor Elena is ready for the brutal truths hidden within—truths that will change everything Elena thinks she knows about who she is…

Nothing will ever be the same again.

And now for that beautiful cover :)

About the author:

Nalini Singh is the New York Times and USA Today bestselling author of the Psy-Changeling, Guild Hunter, and Rock Kiss series. She lives and works in beautiful New Zealand, and is passionate about writing.

If you’d like to explore her other books, you can find lots of excerpts and free short stories on her website. Slave to Sensation is the first book in the Psy-Changeling series, while Angels’ Blood is the first book in the Guild Hunter series. The Rock Kiss books are all stand alone and can be read in any order.

Find her online: Website | Facebook | Twitter | Goodreads



No comments:

Post a Comment